play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Know what they’re talking about and trustworthy.

    By Joseph M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Car is high quality and well priced. Aftersales has been excellent. Satnav issue sorted immediately without hesitation at the dealer’s expense. Will definitely deal with them again. Knows the specialist market for performance and niche German cars especially.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase.

    By Graham P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first time i drove into Moss Hall Staff and Owner were very accomadating, professional and friendly. They left you to look around stock at your own leisure as there was no pressure sales, Their stock will sell itself due to the condition of all cars is top notch. Test driving any vehicle was no problem and anything requested was actioned speedily. Once a decsision to buy was made, everything was fast, seamless and professional. Evenwhen i was collecting the vehicle they happily picked me up from the Train station. All in all just like their stock evrything was first class.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the garage and the car was in amazing condition. Finance was arrange in minutes with them and I was very happy driving off same day with my new car highly recommended to all.


  • 5

    Great experience top cars great customer care.

    By Shahzia H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Moss Hall and all i can say is the experience was great from start to finish. Brodie was spot on this place is a definatly a very bespoke car sales certainly for car enthusiasts and you feel like a valued customer not like the big car showrooms everything is tailored to you. We also received a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was ok and we were happy with the car. I will certainly be going back here again in the future. Thanks Moss Hall


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Ian K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact, all the way to picking up my new car, my experience of Moss Hall was second to none. This was the first time I've purchased from an independent dealer and it won't be my last. Professional outfit, effortless purchase, everything you want as a customer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly G on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided from a very professional company. Nothing was too much hastle. Car buying made easy...


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Jack S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was great start to finish. Just bought a seat Ibiza from him lovely car in excellent condition and great part x prices too. First class service from start to finish, Definitely would return again.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Laura W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a breathe of fresh air to be able to look at a car without feeling pushed into a purchase. I was taken for a test drive and decided to buy the car as it was perfect for me. I am so happy with the professionalism and the sellers went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and confident before driving away. Thank you so much :)


  • 5

    Very proffesional great service

    By Luke H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very proffessional and helpful, kept me updated with the car every step of the way and helped me through the process, I've bought 2 cars through them now and would definitely buy more from them ! Would recommend them to anyone ! Great service


  • 5

    5 star

    By Scott J on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    professional,great set up,highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›