play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Ian K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact, all the way to picking up my new car, my experience of Moss Hall was second to none. This was the first time I've purchased from an independent dealer and it won't be my last. Professional outfit, effortless purchase, everything you want as a customer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly G on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided from a very professional company. Nothing was too much hastle. Car buying made easy...


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Jack S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was great start to finish. Just bought a seat Ibiza from him lovely car in excellent condition and great part x prices too. First class service from start to finish, Definitely would return again.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Laura W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a breathe of fresh air to be able to look at a car without feeling pushed into a purchase. I was taken for a test drive and decided to buy the car as it was perfect for me. I am so happy with the professionalism and the sellers went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and confident before driving away. Thank you so much :)


  • 5

    Very proffesional great service

    By Luke H on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very proffessional and helpful, kept me updated with the car every step of the way and helped me through the process, I've bought 2 cars through them now and would definitely buy more from them ! Would recommend them to anyone ! Great service


  • 5

    5 star

    By Scott J on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    professional,great set up,highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing cars at an amazing place!

    By Michael C on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you arrive at this amazing place with amazing cars on show, you know this is where you will purchase your next car! The guys were really nice and just leave you to have a look round, no pressure, then when it comes to buying into the stylish office you go and take a comfy seat while looking out of the window at acres of lovely fields around, offers of a drink if you want, then head home with a smile on your face.


  • 5

    Quality cars and a quality dealer

    By Kevin K on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with quality service. Will be back in the future


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and well presented garage my self were made feel comfortable our new car was exactly as described if not slightly better both gentlemen were friendly and informative and we have already considered using them again for our second car .


  • 5

    Amazing car and service from Moss Hall

    By Laura J on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Moss Hall a couple of months ago had a perfect buying experience and amazing deal from the salesmen. I am very impressed with the car and enjoying it every time I drive it. Thanks to all at Moss Hall see you again for my next new car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›