play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall, bought two cars from this place, great salesman would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    great garage

    By Lewis A on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great wee company, friendly services and a great stock of vehicles, cant praise them enough!


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Steve W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged deal over the phone and flew up from Exeter to collect the car. It was a brilliant deal and amazing car thanks to the Moss Hall team I will be back again in the future for more cars.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Joseph J on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice garage, service second to none


  • 5

    Great service mosshal

    By Lee H on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car finance nice and easy excellent service


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Guy T on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and friendly buying experience refreshingly free of the usual hard sell of unwanted extras. Moss Hall are knowledgeable and efficient. Very happy with both the car and the service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Chris B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    ,top quality staff at moss hall , can not fault Brodie one bit , did everything he could to help us , defo be back for my next. Car ¿


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kingsley M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price, great cars and brilliant service would recommend for anyone to buy a car from this dealership


  • 5

    Upgraded from a Z3 to a Z4

    By Mike H on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moss hall were excellent. The car was immaculate and the guys were brilliant.


  • 5

    Good car, good price, no problems

    By Alex W on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was pleased with how everything went and now enjoying the car. No complaints...would recommend.