play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Chris B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    ,top quality staff at moss hall , can not fault Brodie one bit , did everything he could to help us , defo be back for my next. Car ¿


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kingsley M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price, great cars and brilliant service would recommend for anyone to buy a car from this dealership


  • 5

    Upgraded from a Z3 to a Z4

    By Mike H on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Moss hall were excellent. The car was immaculate and the guys were brilliant.


  • 5

    Good car, good price, no problems

    By Alex W on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was pleased with how everything went and now enjoying the car. No complaints...would recommend.


  • 5

    Quick easy

    By Ben A on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not too forward and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sarah H on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service ! No hassle quick and easy to get my new car ! Thank you !


  • 5

    Superb service immaculate car

    By Stephen C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This time I Bought a 63 plate Audi Q7 from Moss hall. I always come back to them because of the deals and the service. They always seem to make the figures and deals work for us and the finance company. Great company


  • 5

    Very good

    By Thomas E on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service and I'm very pleased with the quality of the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark M on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Audi S5 Sportback from Moss Hall and would highly recommend them. The whole process was smooth and hassle free. Thank you. Again, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Competitive Price

    By Anthony L on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I don't usually leave any feedback, but I was genuinely impressed by the service provided by Moss Hall. We drove 4 hours to pick up a Porsche Boxster S last Saturday.Prior to the visit not only Moss Hall was very understanding and cooperate fully when I ask RAC to do a pre purchase inspection, they also rectified all the very minor issue picked up by RAC, as part of the asking price. On the day of pick up, the car was well prepared and all the work was done as agreed. The transaction was very easy, and the site is super cool. I will not only highly recommended Moss Hall, but will personally use them for my next purchase. Thank very so much for a pleasant car buying experience and I can't wait to visit your new showroom when it is done.