play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellence in car buying.

    By Tony H on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from them and the service on arrival at site was 2nd to none.each time they gave me a fair price for the part exchange .i would not hesitate in recommending them to any of my friends. Excellent dealership thx again.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Laszlo J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick administration, full information, good car. I buy the next car here. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jay J on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication , car exactly as expected if not better


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase

    By Hina A on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services, would really recommend to other buyers, absolutely love my car. Thanks moss hall


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Dennis P on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant to deal with. Very fair trade in price. A good experience . Highly recommended.


  • 5

    New Car from Moss Hall

    By Wayne G on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Attended Moss Hall to purchase a car I viewed online and am very happy with my purchase. Great communication and very helpful. Would highly recommend Moss Hall.


  • 5

    Amazing car, amazing service

    By Harley J on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Moss Hall! Bought my first car from them and absolutely love it. Genuine and helpful, Mini runs perfectly, helpful with finance and even came in on a Sunday to let me collect the car, can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Everything went smoothly Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant firm to deal with

    By Adam A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, pleasant firm to deal with. Happy with my new purchase


  • 5

    Great deal

    By J B on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with hassle free purchase of an excellent condition pickup. Highly recommend to others.