play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality, well prepared cars from a respectable dealer.

    By J Kennedy on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently had a really good experience recently when buying a Honda Type R through Brodie at Moss Hall. When initially looking at the car after arriving unannounced it was as described in the advert, and exactly as per the pictures. After discussing and agreeing on the deal for the new car and taking in my then current car in as a part-ex, contact was maintained throughout, and the sale completed quickly to enable me to drive the car away exactly when required. An excellent overall buying experience; smooth, efficient and not pushy. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car, particularly those who don't want to waste hours looking at cars that don't live up the expectations of their adverts.


  • 5

    Good to do business with!

    By Graham Longbone on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good efficient customer service.Broady and Al dealt with the trade in and sale professionally. We drove over from Driffield in my BMW and after a very fair and easily negotiated trade in deal drove back in a beautifully presented Boxter 718. Would recommend Moss Hall to anyone looking for a fairly priced well presented prestigious car. We’ll done Moss Hall.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault any of the service provided

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle. Guy who dropped off the vehicle very polite and helpful! Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    By Natalie Greaves on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mercedes c220 coupe off Moss Hall i would highly recommend, the car is perfect I love it Thankyou Moss Hall

    Reply from Moss Hall on 14/01/22

    Many thanks Natalie was a pleasure to deal with you all the best for the New Year ahead. Thanks Moss Hall


  • 5

    Quality cars with professional service.

    By Kevin Burns on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a very nice Mercedes from Moss Hall, the car is in superb condition and exactly as advertised. The level of service was exemplary, friendly and totally professional, I cannot recommend them highly enough. A very big thank you to Brody and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Roger on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process with Brodie at Moss Hall was seamless, from first enquiry to picking up the car took four days. They even had the wheels refurbished as there was some small scratches on them. Can't fault their service and standard of vehicle prep and handover, I will definitely use again, well done on providing excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Audi A7

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A7 from Moss Hall the service was excellent from Alan and Brodie from start to finish. The finance was really straightforward too, I couldn't be happier with the car, the easiest one I've ever bought. Would definitely recommend and look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely happy customer with the service received.

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brodie is absolutely excellent from beginning to the end. Helpful and patient all the time. The finance went smoothly and on Saturday I picked the car up (VW Passat R-Line, an absolute banger :) ). It was waiting for me cleaned and ready to go. I would definitely recommend them if you want to buy from reliable source.


  • 5

    Excellent service top guy.

    By Kesean Mann on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes gla The service was very good 👍🏽 Brody did everything for us no hassle just signed and go. Will definitely buy/trade with moss Hall in the future


  • 5

    Looked After

    By Christopher Eden on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach really good experience


‹ Prev Next ›