play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By David P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. From test driving the vehicle to purchasing was a quick and easy experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Salim V on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All questions answered. Collect ed the car on a Bank Holiday. Recommended


  • 5

    10/10 Brilliant service, fast and reliable

    By Joshua G on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast quick and polite service. Would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant service from moss hall.

    By Matthew K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, purchasing the car was a quick and easy process made by the salesman. Excellent car as described. highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business here.

    By Stephen N on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Car was perfect and the staff were very accommodating and professional. Highly recommend *****


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Laura H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, guided me through the process, very easy to deal with. Very happy with 12 months warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By bradley J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect communication through out. Nice and easy process. Top service


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By scott S on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful in choosing a car, friendly service


  • 5

    I had fair deal with them

    By Sohail B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly, give me good deal , and look after their customers


  • 5

    just brilliant service

    By Paul C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great people great service great car no hassle 10 out of 10 what more can you ask for even picked me up to get my car thank you


‹ Prev Next ›