play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, super easy

    By ritchie H on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car super easy would use again. Bought a ford ranger . Perfect condition and exactly as describe. Great deal and super happy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lauren S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, very fair and got a great new car. Garage is absolutely lovely and lovely office. Car is as described.


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership very happy

    By peter W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my dream car here and had an amazing deal. Can’t wait to get the roof down. See you again in the future thanks


  • 5

    Bought my unbelievably mint top spec prestige car

    By Gary J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with I bought a beautiful Mercedes off these guys and it was by far the best I had found, the service I got was above and beyond anything I’ve experienced with any other cars I’ve bought very friendly and so helpful in the service they give I will definitely be coming straight back when it’s time to change me car in the future, the cars in stock are top class prestige condition you be hard pushed to find better trust me, Thanks guys


  • 5

    Mr Lee Waterworth

    By Lee W on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Great experience Definitely recommend


  • 5

    More than happy with new car excellent service

    By Stephen R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company really nice guy and staff Lovely car


  • 5

    Cant wait to come back

    By Bela K on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing first class dealer. The car was prepared to an above average standard. Very happy with the whole process. Amazing finance deal also to top ot off.


  • 5

    Great dealership all round!

    By Jack W on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer ship was helpful and quick on sale.


  • 5

    Outstanding service from these guys..

    By Martin M on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and very professional.. will definitely return for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Very friendly. Efficient. A pleasure to deal with.

    By Paul G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service from Moss Hall. From start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly. No pushy salesmen.. We love our Audi TT. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›