play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Anne Hughes.x

    By Anne H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted by a very pleasant gentleman, shown the car then left to have a look at it on our own which we very much appreciated.The service was very good & very helpful &everthing was settled very quickly .x


  • 5

    I'll never go anywhere else...

    By Gareth H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Levels of service from first contact to completion were exceptional. To have achieved a 72 hour turn-around from first contact; including sourcing a particular vehicle to spec, arranging an amazing finance deal even given my poor credit history, collection and delivery is a phenomenal achievement. The usually troublesome, time consuming, worrying process of buying a used car was replaced by a stress-free, engaging, re-assuring experience. Outstanding.


  • 5

    A* Service!

    By Connie N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mosshall were most helpful and very professional. Easy to deal with and a great service! Couldn't do enough to help. A*


  • 5

    Professional Service Friendly Dealer

    By ANDREW R on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer they allow you to look around with no pushy sales, very high standard of cars on display and arranging finance was easy and painless and at a good rate, on collection the car was valeted and presented as expected would return again in the future


  • 5

    High quality, friendly and genuine.

    By James R on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Car was presented immaculately and as described.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paul D on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys to deal with over the phone and via text. Very honest, no nonsense and was very impressed with the place when I drove down.


  • 5

    Professional service from a friendly team

    By Sam H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying experience from Moss Hall, would highly recommend to anyone. Great selection of stock and a very swift & simple process to get my new car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Kevin R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from initial enquiry, to visiting the dealer, making the decision, and the collection of the car. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    good service hope to deal again

    By Azam U on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, Very friendly bought in and out in 20 mins. ! hope to deal again!


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer! Very professional & efficient

    By Sarah R on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this dealer who made the process extremely simple. They ensured any queries I had were answered. The staff were professional and helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealer and I will definitely consider custom with them in the future. Many thanks Moss Hall!!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›