play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Roger on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process with Brodie at Moss Hall was seamless, from first enquiry to picking up the car took four days. They even had the wheels refurbished as there was some small scratches on them. Can't fault their service and standard of vehicle prep and handover, I will definitely use again, well done on providing excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Audi A7

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A7 from Moss Hall the service was excellent from Alan and Brodie from start to finish. The finance was really straightforward too, I couldn't be happier with the car, the easiest one I've ever bought. Would definitely recommend and look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely happy customer with the service received.

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brodie is absolutely excellent from beginning to the end. Helpful and patient all the time. The finance went smoothly and on Saturday I picked the car up (VW Passat R-Line, an absolute banger :) ). It was waiting for me cleaned and ready to go. I would definitely recommend them if you want to buy from reliable source.


  • 5

    Excellent service top guy.

    By Kesean Mann on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes gla The service was very good 👍🏽 Brody did everything for us no hassle just signed and go. Will definitely buy/trade with moss Hall in the future


  • 5

    Looked After

    By Christopher Eden on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach really good experience


  • 5

    Amazing car and amazing service!!

    By Adam Elske on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had such a great experience with these guys!! Amazing service and great car. I could not be happier!! I knew what I wanted and they gave me exactly that!! Five big stars for Brodie and his team. I even drove from London to Manchester to do this!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very professional but calm approach and not at all stressful, I would like to thank them for a very pleasant experience and I definitely recommend them to other potential buyers Many thanks


  • 5

    Quality company, quality cars and a quality service. Thank you.

    By John Westmoreland on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW convertible in August 2020. There was a problem with a rear window that would work normally until the roof was put back up when it then became difficult to close. Due to the lock-down, it was not possible to return the car but Brodie promised to rectify the problem regardless of any warranty period constraints. Now seven months later, the car was taken by Moss Hall to BMW where they fitted a new window motor and reprogrammed the management system. The aftersales service is second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality car. I will also add that Brodie and Alan conduct themselves professionally,courteously and politely at every stage of the purchase and afterwards. .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    nice and professional service


  • 5

    Buying my vw golf gtd

    By Benjamin K on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless!! Came in was allowed to view the car in peace!! The sale was absolutely straightforward forward!! Very professional and honest!! Would defo recommend


‹ Prev Next ›