play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault any of the service provided

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle. Guy who dropped off the vehicle very polite and helpful! Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    By Natalie Greaves on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mercedes c220 coupe off Moss Hall i would highly recommend, the car is perfect I love it Thankyou Moss Hall

    Reply from Moss Hall on 14/01/22

    Many thanks Natalie was a pleasure to deal with you all the best for the New Year ahead. Thanks Moss Hall


  • 5

    Quality cars with professional service.

    By Kevin Burns on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a very nice Mercedes from Moss Hall, the car is in superb condition and exactly as advertised. The level of service was exemplary, friendly and totally professional, I cannot recommend them highly enough. A very big thank you to Brody and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Roger on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process with Brodie at Moss Hall was seamless, from first enquiry to picking up the car took four days. They even had the wheels refurbished as there was some small scratches on them. Can't fault their service and standard of vehicle prep and handover, I will definitely use again, well done on providing excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Audi A7

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A7 from Moss Hall the service was excellent from Alan and Brodie from start to finish. The finance was really straightforward too, I couldn't be happier with the car, the easiest one I've ever bought. Would definitely recommend and look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely happy customer with the service received.

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brodie is absolutely excellent from beginning to the end. Helpful and patient all the time. The finance went smoothly and on Saturday I picked the car up (VW Passat R-Line, an absolute banger :) ). It was waiting for me cleaned and ready to go. I would definitely recommend them if you want to buy from reliable source.


  • 5

    Excellent service top guy.

    By Kesean Mann on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes gla The service was very good 👍🏽 Brody did everything for us no hassle just signed and go. Will definitely buy/trade with moss Hall in the future


  • 5

    Looked After

    By Christopher Eden on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach really good experience


  • 5

    Amazing car and amazing service!!

    By Adam Elske on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had such a great experience with these guys!! Amazing service and great car. I could not be happier!! I knew what I wanted and they gave me exactly that!! Five big stars for Brodie and his team. I even drove from London to Manchester to do this!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very professional but calm approach and not at all stressful, I would like to thank them for a very pleasant experience and I definitely recommend them to other potential buyers Many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›