play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoff A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Very straight forward transaction and very helpful with sorting out the paper work.


  • 5

    Audi S3 saloon

    By Christopher W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, no hastle and a great car in very good condition. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi s3 Moss Hall

    By Frederick K on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moss hall was great, really friendly owner and a great location. Recommended


  • 5

    Perfect Golf R

    By Kris K on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Golf R exactly as described and presented in perfect order. These guys make buying a second hand car really easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Jane B on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, spotless car at a great price. Quick and easy purchase, They even delivered my new car to my door with a very professional handover. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from MossHall

    By Conor M on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy,simple and brilliant service. Loving my new car and defiantly would recommend these guys. Hope to see you again In the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and quick service

    By Jessica R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had my new car within 3 days of approaching Moss Hall, who sourced my car for me. Very professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By Clifford S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Smart 451 Brabus with power steering for a while, I found this dealer who had one with very low mileage so I called and bought the car over the phone. Finance was arranged at a good rate with a minimal deposit and the car was delivered within 5 days of my first phone call and it’s even better than I had hoped! Very smooth easy transaction and very helpful staff. I would definatly buy from them again and can totally recommend their services.


  • 5

    I would recommend Moss Hall Motors to anyone.

    By John V on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful throughout the whole process, excellent service. I wasn't offered a silly part exchange value for my car and was satisfied with the price we agreed. The car I bought was exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Perfect service, fantastic car

    By Ian S on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was perfect throughout the whole process and helped with finance as well, which turned out to be slightly more difficult than I initially anticipated. The car is impeccable with a full service history - the stock they have is also immaculate and impressive. Thanks for your help and see you again in a few years! Best, Ian


‹ Prev Next ›