play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely smooth experience

    By Jake F on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely smooth experience. Would highly recommend buying from this dealer. Great experience. Special thanks to brodey for looking after me


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By chris T on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication Good clean car in immaculate condition Very honest and friendly


  • 5

    Volkswagen Caddy DSG 2.0 Tdi

    By Neil W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    So I’m normally an impulsive buyer & just get on with it, but on this occasion I changed my mind about 3 times regarding whether to p.x my Mercedes Vito or not. At no point was I under the impression I was a nuisance & was left with all the facts & figures to make my own decision without any pressure. I’m in business myself & strive to keep all my customers happy, sadly it doesn’t always work out. I can’t imagine anyone not being happy dealing with Moss Hall, it’s a very professional outfit with a great choice of very well presented vehicles without the pressure normally associated with buying a car from some dealers. All in all a very relaxed experience & I would happily recommend this company to anyone interested in buying what they have to offer. A very genuine thank you for a stress free purchase.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By David P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. From test driving the vehicle to purchasing was a quick and easy experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Salim V on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All questions answered. Collect ed the car on a Bank Holiday. Recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant service from moss hall.

    By Matthew K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, purchasing the car was a quick and easy process made by the salesman. Excellent car as described. highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business here.

    By Stephen N on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Car was perfect and the staff were very accommodating and professional. Highly recommend *****


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Laura H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, guided me through the process, very easy to deal with. Very happy with 12 months warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By bradley J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect communication through out. Nice and easy process. Top service


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By scott S on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful in choosing a car, friendly service


‹ Prev Next ›