play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looked After

    By Christopher Eden on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed approach really good experience


  • 5

    Amazing car and amazing service!!

    By Adam Elske on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had such a great experience with these guys!! Amazing service and great car. I could not be happier!! I knew what I wanted and they gave me exactly that!! Five big stars for Brodie and his team. I even drove from London to Manchester to do this!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very professional but calm approach and not at all stressful, I would like to thank them for a very pleasant experience and I definitely recommend them to other potential buyers Many thanks


  • 5

    Quality company, quality cars and a quality service. Thank you.

    By John Westmoreland on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW convertible in August 2020. There was a problem with a rear window that would work normally until the roof was put back up when it then became difficult to close. Due to the lock-down, it was not possible to return the car but Brodie promised to rectify the problem regardless of any warranty period constraints. Now seven months later, the car was taken by Moss Hall to BMW where they fitted a new window motor and reprogrammed the management system. The aftersales service is second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality car. I will also add that Brodie and Alan conduct themselves professionally,courteously and politely at every stage of the purchase and afterwards. .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    nice and professional service


  • 5

    Buying my vw golf gtd

    By Benjamin K on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless!! Came in was allowed to view the car in peace!! The sale was absolutely straightforward forward!! Very professional and honest!! Would defo recommend


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Andrew L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, and straight forward. Very responsive. Fantastic value. When looking in future they will be my first port of call. Can't fault the service.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Tracie A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first Email to the day my car was dropped off I experienced an extremely helpful, friendly an thoroughly professional service. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Beautiful car an exactly as described.


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Alan K on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Turned up just after a large amount of snow had fallen. They had the car ready and was ticking over to warm it up. Hassle free, and Covid secure.ive had the car 2 months now and it’s a great car!. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    On-Line Car Buying Made Easy!

    By John M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was worried about buying a car on-line that I hadn’t seen. I was relying entirely on the description given to me by the salesman. He assured me it was a very nice car. When it arrived at my home here in Scotland I could see immediately it wasn’t “a very nice car” ..... it was a FABULOUS car!!!! It was even better than described. The paperwork was handled efficiently and the car was prepared to a very high standard. Based on my experience I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending ‘Moss Hall”.


‹ Prev Next ›