play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys, straightforward and honest.

    By Nick J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine guys, Travelled a long way based on their description and bought a beautiful car from them, top service thank you.


  • 5

    Best dealership I’ve used

    By David W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just the right car. Dealership did everything possible to help,fantastic people to do business with and very fair and honest. Very competitive price for the quality of vehicles on display. Will 100% use again.


  • 5

    Merc cla 180

    By Sam A on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads Great car, fantastic service 5 stars


  • 5

    My new car

    By Adele M on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 🌟service I found the sales team most helpful , and no pressure to buy . I was met out of hours and the car I liked was all ready for me to view . Was a little worried to go for test drive as I was only used to the family car , but I was reassured by one of the team and took the car for a spin . I loved it 💖 and the deal was done . Happy lady would highly recommend ,


  • 5

    Great service

    By John M on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff big thumbs up very happy the car is amazing


  • 5

    Very helpful and Friendly

    By Hayley O on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service very helpful. Love my new car They couldn't do enough for you


  • 5

    A* Service

    By HAZ B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Brodie at Moss Hall.. Must say very professional great service and will definitely deal with again. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Very helpful in buying a new car

    By Danielle A on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a merc c class from these guys! Very helpful from start to finish with enquires on the car via telephone to then been able to drive it away the same day. Couldnt recomend these guys enough.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Dean A on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a fabulous experience from start to finish. A very professional service. I was well informed and was totally satisfied with my car and it’s condition. Such a quick turnaround I received the car within 24 hours. The aftercare has also been A1. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Brody’s service to anyone in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, amazing cars,best customer serv

    By Bruno V on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was looking for the ideal car, and found here, had a personalized service, and within seconds was already determined to buy my car. Car is 100% no problem, or something to paint. And still help me take care of my private plate... Thansk You, very much... I recommend, but cars in here


‹ Prev Next ›