play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top drawer company

    By Terry S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably smooth process. Absolute please to deal with Moss Hall. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By ALEX D on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward! No issues throughout! Dealt with everything very easily, especially considering this is my first car finance.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By ANDREW C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional service. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A car buyer.

    By Stephen H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courtesy, excellent product knowledge very good site. I would recommend this company to anyone considering purchasing a medium to upper range vehicle. My views are shared by my wife who had a tiresome experience from our local Audi dealer recently. Your enterprise deserves success !


  • 5

    Very friendly no pressure or sales chat .

    By David P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure service . Was looking for a vehicle 100miles plus & found the right one on my doorstep Excellent dealer 100% dave


  • 5

    Quality, helpful garage 10/10.

    By Matthew S on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an audi off moss hall. The car itself is great and as described. The staff at mosshall were great to nothing was to much trouble and even a few weeks in have been helpful with helping me sort my private plate. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly be checking there quality stock of cars when we look to change again. Thanks moss hall.


  • 5

    feedback on my new purchase

    By Anthony B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging slick garage with very good stock the main guy was really nice I would strongly recommend this garage love my new carfeedback on purchase


  • 5

    Great guys, straightforward and honest.

    By Nick J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice genuine guys, Travelled a long way based on their description and bought a beautiful car from them, top service thank you.


  • 5

    Best dealership I’ve used

    By David W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just the right car. Dealership did everything possible to help,fantastic people to do business with and very fair and honest. Very competitive price for the quality of vehicles on display. Will 100% use again.


  • 5

    Merc cla 180

    By Sam A on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads Great car, fantastic service 5 stars


‹ Prev Next ›