play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful in buying a new car

    By Danielle A on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a merc c class from these guys! Very helpful from start to finish with enquires on the car via telephone to then been able to drive it away the same day. Couldnt recomend these guys enough.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Dean A on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a fabulous experience from start to finish. A very professional service. I was well informed and was totally satisfied with my car and it’s condition. Such a quick turnaround I received the car within 24 hours. The aftercare has also been A1. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Brody’s service to anyone in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, amazing cars,best customer serv

    By Bruno V on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was looking for the ideal car, and found here, had a personalized service, and within seconds was already determined to buy my car. Car is 100% no problem, or something to paint. And still help me take care of my private plate... Thansk You, very much... I recommend, but cars in here


  • 5

    Great service, super easy

    By ritchie H on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car super easy would use again. Bought a ford ranger . Perfect condition and exactly as describe. Great deal and super happy


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lauren S on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man, very fair and got a great new car. Garage is absolutely lovely and lovely office. Car is as described.


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership very happy

    By peter W on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my dream car here and had an amazing deal. Can’t wait to get the roof down. See you again in the future thanks


  • 5

    Bought my unbelievably mint top spec prestige car

    By Gary J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with I bought a beautiful Mercedes off these guys and it was by far the best I had found, the service I got was above and beyond anything I’ve experienced with any other cars I’ve bought very friendly and so helpful in the service they give I will definitely be coming straight back when it’s time to change me car in the future, the cars in stock are top class prestige condition you be hard pushed to find better trust me, Thanks guys


  • 5

    Mr Lee Waterworth

    By Lee W on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Great experience Definitely recommend


  • 5

    More than happy with new car excellent service

    By Stephen R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company really nice guy and staff Lovely car


  • 5

    Cant wait to come back

    By Bela K on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing first class dealer. The car was prepared to an above average standard. Very happy with the whole process. Amazing finance deal also to top ot off.


‹ Prev Next ›