play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great buy from a great place.

    By Barbara W on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased! There was no pressure , it was very easy to take my time in looking and trying the car. The documents and service history presented to verify the comprehensive description. The help with the paper work and customer service was excellent........and the car is just what I wanted. I will recommend Moss Hall to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ben C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from Brodie at Moss hall whilst buying my new car, he provided all the relevant details for me to tax my car, and also exchanged my private number plates over for me. Highly recommend company. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Brilliant company, great customer service.

    By Keiran B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent. Very helpful with all enquiries, quick responses made the whole process a lot easier. Lovely people and amazing customer care. Car was immaculate when picking up.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular Mercedes with a high specification and the detailed AutoTrader ad prompted me to phone Moss Hall and speak to the manager. His further description of the car resulted in me driving the 100 miles to Heywood for a test drive. Moss Hall's premises are beautifully restored in a lovely setting. The manager was very helpful and the car was immaculately presented for the test drive. A good route including some motorway, and upon my return Alan had already valued my part exchange. After a friendly haggle the deal was done. I collected my new car the following week and it had been serviced and valeted for me. All the paperwork was quickly completed and I was soon on my way home. All in all as good an experience as I have had, with an excellent part exchange deal as well. I have no hesitation in awarding Moss Hall 5 stars and cannot recommend them too highly.


  • 5

    All round good service

    By George M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice Guys with a lovely operation. Wouldn't hesitate returning to buy another car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Richard B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moss Hall were brilliant and extremely helpful. I would fully recommend them. Excellent communication and excellent pricing.


  • 5

    Helpful, speedy process

    By MANDY H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response to initial enquiry, test drive organised at a time to suit me, hassle free, friendly and efficient approach, no issues and no need to chase for any reason.


  • 5

    Best car sales by far .....

    By ELAINE K on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase I have ever had , Brodie was friendly, professional and kept me up to date with the process , it took just 2 days for me to trade my car and purchase new one and drive away ,even after changing my mind about which car i wanted .


  • 5

    Moss Hall is amazing

    By Alina B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car for my wife, it was a surprise for her birthday, and Brodi and Allan helped me to deliver this surprise. The car is amazing, and all the people at Moss Hall are simply amazing, very professional and reliable. Thanks again for all your help, much appreciated.


  • 5

    new purchase in July 2018

    By Gareth N on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From Brody, the car was delivered to me in Portsmouth. When the car arrived, it had developed a fault however Brody arranged a local repair under warrenty, which he paid for with no quibble. his attitude was excellent theroughout, didnt argue at any point. It was a refreshing experience to deal with a car dealer that accepts their responsibilities with no quibble. I would quite happily trust this dealer with another purchase. My experience would say that all the positive google reviews are genuine and deserved.


‹ Prev Next ›