play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paul D on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys to deal with over the phone and via text. Very honest, no nonsense and was very impressed with the place when I drove down.


  • 5

    Professional service from a friendly team

    By Sam H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying experience from Moss Hall, would highly recommend to anyone. Great selection of stock and a very swift & simple process to get my new car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Kevin R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from initial enquiry, to visiting the dealer, making the decision, and the collection of the car. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    good service hope to deal again

    By Azam U on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, Very friendly bought in and out in 20 mins. ! hope to deal again!


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer! Very professional & efficient

    By Sarah R on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this dealer who made the process extremely simple. They ensured any queries I had were answered. The staff were professional and helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealer and I will definitely consider custom with them in the future. Many thanks Moss Hall!!!!!!


  • 5

    Know what they’re talking about and trustworthy.

    By Joseph M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Car is high quality and well priced. Aftersales has been excellent. Satnav issue sorted immediately without hesitation at the dealer’s expense. Will definitely deal with them again. Knows the specialist market for performance and niche German cars especially.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase.

    By Graham P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first time i drove into Moss Hall Staff and Owner were very accomadating, professional and friendly. They left you to look around stock at your own leisure as there was no pressure sales, Their stock will sell itself due to the condition of all cars is top notch. Test driving any vehicle was no problem and anything requested was actioned speedily. Once a decsision to buy was made, everything was fast, seamless and professional. Evenwhen i was collecting the vehicle they happily picked me up from the Train station. All in all just like their stock evrything was first class.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the garage and the car was in amazing condition. Finance was arrange in minutes with them and I was very happy driving off same day with my new car highly recommended to all.


  • 5

    Great experience top cars great customer care.

    By Shahzia H on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Moss Hall and all i can say is the experience was great from start to finish. Brodie was spot on this place is a definatly a very bespoke car sales certainly for car enthusiasts and you feel like a valued customer not like the big car showrooms everything is tailored to you. We also received a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was ok and we were happy with the car. I will certainly be going back here again in the future. Thanks Moss Hall


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Ian K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact, all the way to picking up my new car, my experience of Moss Hall was second to none. This was the first time I've purchased from an independent dealer and it won't be my last. Professional outfit, effortless purchase, everything you want as a customer.


‹ Prev Next ›