play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round good service

    By George M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice Guys with a lovely operation. Wouldn't hesitate returning to buy another car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Richard B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moss Hall were brilliant and extremely helpful. I would fully recommend them. Excellent communication and excellent pricing.


  • 5

    Helpful, speedy process

    By MANDY H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response to initial enquiry, test drive organised at a time to suit me, hassle free, friendly and efficient approach, no issues and no need to chase for any reason.


  • 5

    Best car sales by far .....

    By ELAINE K on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase I have ever had , Brodie was friendly, professional and kept me up to date with the process , it took just 2 days for me to trade my car and purchase new one and drive away ,even after changing my mind about which car i wanted .


  • 5

    Moss Hall is amazing

    By Alina B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car for my wife, it was a surprise for her birthday, and Brodi and Allan helped me to deliver this surprise. The car is amazing, and all the people at Moss Hall are simply amazing, very professional and reliable. Thanks again for all your help, much appreciated.


  • 5

    new purchase in July 2018

    By Gareth N on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From Brody, the car was delivered to me in Portsmouth. When the car arrived, it had developed a fault however Brody arranged a local repair under warrenty, which he paid for with no quibble. his attitude was excellent theroughout, didnt argue at any point. It was a refreshing experience to deal with a car dealer that accepts their responsibilities with no quibble. I would quite happily trust this dealer with another purchase. My experience would say that all the positive google reviews are genuine and deserved.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ZEAUR R on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by a very professional company. Brodie was great start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with quality service! Thanks again to all at Moss Hall.


  • 5

    Focus st bought and well happy

    By JOHN T on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect,very helpful,couldn't have been better in any way at all


  • 5

    EXCELLEENT 5 STARS

    By Robert G on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    On my third purchase now from moss hall and all i can say is what a fantastic service provided. The sales team will stop at nothing to get the best deal possible for you. Moss hall is situated in a picturesque environment ultra quiet surroundings so you have the delight of peace and quiet while you view your potential new car. As previously stated on my third purchase and will make many more in the years to come. Top quallity service provided everytime.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoff A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Very straight forward transaction and very helpful with sorting out the paper work.