play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Clair W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Liked the fact that we were left alone with the car without a salesman hovering. Quick and efficient sale.


  • 5

    VW Eos TSI

    By DAVID L on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was extremely helpful from the first enquiry I made when Brodie said he would return my call he did fantastic service I would definitely buy from Moss Hall again I would highly recommend keep up the good service


  • 5

    My Review

    By Simeon F on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was quick, informative and enjoyable. Great staff and lovely cars


  • 5

    Great dealership & really pleased with my purchace

    By Neil D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car fully as described and the salesman Brodie was really polite and helpful both on the phone and face to face. Really pleased and would fully recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christopher P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, description was accurate and questions answered promptly. Smooth transaction and delivered everything that was requested. Great vehicle and will definitely return to view the range when buying again.


  • 5

    BMW 6 series GC

    By ADAM K on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service, everything sorted in a professional way. Strongly reccomended!!!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Peter F on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice knowledgeable friendly people with very good quality cars that are well presented. I can definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Rebecca C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful staff. I was given all the information about the car and a full handover.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick A on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great aftercare would Recommended to others


  • 5

    Moss Hall, Audi RS3

    By Anthony W on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Great all round couldn’t do enough. Fast and efficient