play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 6 series GC

    By ADAM K on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service, everything sorted in a professional way. Strongly reccomended!!!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Peter F on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice knowledgeable friendly people with very good quality cars that are well presented. I can definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Rebecca C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful staff. I was given all the information about the car and a full handover.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick A on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great aftercare would Recommended to others


  • 5

    Moss Hall, Audi RS3

    By Anthony W on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Great all round couldn’t do enough. Fast and efficient


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Ceri H on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic dealership very trustworthy honest and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Too notch

    By Derek A on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was amazing the guys are really good and will buy from them again


  • 5

    A great service I would highly recommend.

    By Graham H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure approach, both on the phone and in person. Car was well prepared for initial viewing and collection.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bradley K on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at moss hall was 2nd to non they brought the car to my place of work so I could view and test drive I decider to purchase the vehicle and they even delivered the car to my home address free of charge all freshley valeted and waxed up. all in all 10 out of 10 for the team at moss hall, will definitely return here for my next car


  • 5

    Superb, professional service.

    By Viren P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Excellent communication by email and text. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Moss Hall and would gladly buy from them again.