play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service I would highly recommend.

    By Graham H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure approach, both on the phone and in person. Car was well prepared for initial viewing and collection.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bradley K on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at moss hall was 2nd to non they brought the car to my place of work so I could view and test drive I decider to purchase the vehicle and they even delivered the car to my home address free of charge all freshley valeted and waxed up. all in all 10 out of 10 for the team at moss hall, will definitely return here for my next car


  • 5

    Superb, professional service.

    By Viren P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Excellent communication by email and text. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Moss Hall and would gladly buy from them again.


  • 5

    All good, as described

    By Andrew B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car, place is not the most obvious to find on a winding country road (no signage) but a lovely place once there! Car well presented, decent test drive, general good experience and would buy from here again. Thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car excellent service will use them again

    By Heather W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service used him twice now and we use him again


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Christopher K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    PROBOBLY ONE OF THE BEST CAR DEALERS AROUND, FAST FRIENDLY ADVICE, NO PRESSURE, NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE, ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. RECOMMEDED, A+++++


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Sharon V on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wondergul guys to deal with . Would recommend highly to others Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great, straight forward service with no pressure

    By Stephen M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Moss Hall highly enough. From the moment of first contact over the phone to the closing of the deal they have been fantastic. Met with B as agreed to view the car and get a test drive. No quibbles or fuss. The deal we had agreed over the phone was stuck to and honored. The premises are clean and tidy with a great range of sport cars. Fair price given for my p/x too. Would definitely recommend Moss Hall to anyone who has an eye on one of their cars.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with my purchase! Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    above the rest

    By Peter H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first time ive purchased a car from moss hall bought it for my daughter,very good service very polite, will be back when i change my car.