play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Everything went smoothly Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant firm to deal with

    By Adam A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, pleasant firm to deal with. Happy with my new purchase


  • 5

    Great deal

    By J B on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with hassle free purchase of an excellent condition pickup. Highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    BMW M4

    By Cihan O on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple to deal with,straight to the point. Everything as described


  • 5

    Good business ethos

    By Neil D on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joe P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction great car easy part ex


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, purchased a 4 series, taken time to look after us. Will defiantly reccomended to others to visit!


  • 5

    5 Star dealership, honest & trustworthy

    By Sohail Y on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mercedes CLS from here, process was faultless, really nice professional dealer setup, all cars inc mine where presented so well! Thanks again Brodie for a great deal and i would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone :)


  • 5

    Very professional, highly recommend!

    By Michael V on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service - very professional, Brodie dealt with my enquiry from start to finish with no pressure but answered all questions - I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a ew car - very happy with my Audi!


  • 5

    Issue resolved

    By Enzo V on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I previously had a problem with this garage but it has now been resolved