play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal

    By J B on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with hassle free purchase of an excellent condition pickup. Highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    BMW M4

    By Cihan O on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple to deal with,straight to the point. Everything as described


  • 5

    Good business ethos

    By Neil D on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joe P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction great car easy part ex


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, purchased a 4 series, taken time to look after us. Will defiantly reccomended to others to visit!


  • 5

    Issue resolved

    By Enzo V on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I previously had a problem with this garage but it has now been resolved


  • 5

    Good but could be even better

    By Jake B on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Overall I was happy with the purchase and deal I secured with the BMW 4 Series. Positives were: Finance package was offered when I was refused a loan with my bank Car was of a good spec and service history Collection was on time and good levels of communication Flat tyre issues was resolved Areas to improve are: Very sales focused to the point there was almost a reluctance to allow my partner to test drive It took several times of asking to replace a cracked vanity mirrors Overall good, almost very good, just a few edges to smooth out. Recommended


  • 5

    A* service, really helpful!

    By Martyn J on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    outstanding service, dealt with professionally, and made themselves available to suit me. I'd look here first next time before anywhere else!


  • 5

    Extremely disappointed

    By Enzo V on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This seller is not honest: before buying the car, I paid a £1,500 deposit that the seller promised to be fully refundable. I then decided not to buy the car the seller did not refunded me entirely (he kept £500).


  • 5

    Arthur Dailey - NOT!

    By Richard W on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No nonsense, no fuss, straight talking, friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable. What more can I say? (and a nice dog).


‹ Prev Next ›