play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Service!

    By Connie N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mosshall were most helpful and very professional. Easy to deal with and a great service! Couldn't do enough to help. A*


  • 5

    Professional Service Friendly Dealer

    By ANDREW R on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer they allow you to look around with no pushy sales, very high standard of cars on display and arranging finance was easy and painless and at a good rate, on collection the car was valeted and presented as expected would return again in the future


  • 5

    High quality, friendly and genuine.

    By James R on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Car was presented immaculately and as described.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paul D on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys to deal with over the phone and via text. Very honest, no nonsense and was very impressed with the place when I drove down.


  • 5

    Professional service from a friendly team

    By Sam H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying experience from Moss Hall, would highly recommend to anyone. Great selection of stock and a very swift & simple process to get my new car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By Kevin R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from initial enquiry, to visiting the dealer, making the decision, and the collection of the car. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    good service hope to deal again

    By Azam U on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, Very friendly bought in and out in 20 mins. ! hope to deal again!


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer! Very professional & efficient

    By Sarah R on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this dealer who made the process extremely simple. They ensured any queries I had were answered. The staff were professional and helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealer and I will definitely consider custom with them in the future. Many thanks Moss Hall!!!!!!


  • 5

    Know what they’re talking about and trustworthy.

    By Joseph M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Car is high quality and well priced. Aftersales has been excellent. Satnav issue sorted immediately without hesitation at the dealer’s expense. Will definitely deal with them again. Knows the specialist market for performance and niche German cars especially.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase.

    By Graham P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first time i drove into Moss Hall Staff and Owner were very accomadating, professional and friendly. They left you to look around stock at your own leisure as there was no pressure sales, Their stock will sell itself due to the condition of all cars is top notch. Test driving any vehicle was no problem and anything requested was actioned speedily. Once a decsision to buy was made, everything was fast, seamless and professional. Evenwhen i was collecting the vehicle they happily picked me up from the Train station. All in all just like their stock evrything was first class.