play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car, amazing service

    By Harley J on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Moss Hall! Bought my first car from them and absolutely love it. Genuine and helpful, Mini runs perfectly, helpful with finance and even came in on a Sunday to let me collect the car, can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Everything went smoothly Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant firm to deal with

    By Adam A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, pleasant firm to deal with. Happy with my new purchase


  • 5

    Great deal

    By J B on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with hassle free purchase of an excellent condition pickup. Highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    BMW M4

    By Cihan O on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple to deal with,straight to the point. Everything as described


  • 5

    Good business ethos

    By Neil D on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joe P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction great car easy part ex


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, purchased a 4 series, taken time to look after us. Will defiantly reccomended to others to visit!


  • 5

    A* service, really helpful!

    By Martyn J on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    outstanding service, dealt with professionally, and made themselves available to suit me. I'd look here first next time before anywhere else!


  • 5

    Extremely disappointed

    By Enzo V on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This seller is not honest: before buying the car, I paid a £1,500 deposit that the seller promised to be fully refundable. I then decided not to buy the car the seller did not refunded me entirely (he kept £500).