play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By ZEAUR R on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by a very professional company. Brodie was great start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with quality service! Thanks again to all at Moss Hall.


  • 5

    Focus st bought and well happy

    By JOHN T on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect,very helpful,couldn't have been better in any way at all


  • 5

    EXCELLEENT 5 STARS

    By Robert G on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    On my third purchase now from moss hall and all i can say is what a fantastic service provided. The sales team will stop at nothing to get the best deal possible for you. Moss hall is situated in a picturesque environment ultra quiet surroundings so you have the delight of peace and quiet while you view your potential new car. As previously stated on my third purchase and will make many more in the years to come. Top quallity service provided everytime.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoff A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Very straight forward transaction and very helpful with sorting out the paper work.


  • 5

    Audi S3 saloon

    By Christopher W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, no hastle and a great car in very good condition. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi s3 Moss Hall

    By Frederick K on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moss hall was great, really friendly owner and a great location. Recommended


  • 5

    Perfect Golf R

    By Kris K on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Golf R exactly as described and presented in perfect order. These guys make buying a second hand car really easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Jane B on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, spotless car at a great price. Quick and easy purchase, They even delivered my new car to my door with a very professional handover. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from MossHall

    By Conor M on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy,simple and brilliant service. Loving my new car and defiantly would recommend these guys. Hope to see you again In the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and quick service

    By Jessica R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had my new car within 3 days of approaching Moss Hall, who sourced my car for me. Very professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car.