play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service, fantastic car

    By Ian S on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was perfect throughout the whole process and helped with finance as well, which turned out to be slightly more difficult than I initially anticipated. The car is impeccable with a full service history - the stock they have is also immaculate and impressive. Thanks for your help and see you again in a few years! Best, Ian


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Jonathan F on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people that made me and my father very welcome. Very good experience and would go back again.


  • 5

    Better than all the rest

    By Lyndon J on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've visited many a different car retailers, some big name brands and some local dealers and traditionally I felt the sole purpose of the dealer has been to fleese me out of as much money out of me as possible. It's safe to say that the experience at Moss Hall Ltd was completely different. The team were there to explain everything going through the details of the finance; even getting me a deal that was better than the main brands can obtain or are willing too plus getting me a fantastic rate for my old motor. The whole transaction probably took 1.5hrs of my time at the absolute most, ; which for someone who is busy is fantastic as again previous locations it's felt like I needed to bring my sleeping bag I was there that long. When it came to collection day, all the t's were crossed and the i's dotted I was shown my new car and the valeter had clearly taken a lot of time and care to bring the motor up to fantastic conditions. I would highly recommend Moss Hall for your next motor


  • 5

    1 Satisfied Customer!

    By Leo M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional yet also friendly.The vehicle was exactly as described, mint condition. We were heavily delayed( typical British traffic), they waited for us fairly late into the evening, thank you!!


  • 5

    Thanks Moss Hall

    By Paul W on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful stayed on to well after hours for me to view the car and dispite the late time didn't rush me . Had a great test drive of the vehicle and was very happy with how it was presented. I was made to feel very welcome when I came to collect the car being made a cup of tea and use of their facilities which was extremely pristine. A nice touch from the guys was a small amount of fuel being put into the car as it was low and they knew I had a long journey home which goes a long way in my book. Dispite a hick up from my end the sale went through very easily and in no time I was on my way in a gleaming new car. Lovely surroundings and great show room without hesitation I would use Moss Hall again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Paul A on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, I was highly impressed with the set up at Moss Hall. Brody is extremely professional and efficient, and all his cars are immaculately displayed. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Anne Hughes.x

    By Anne H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted by a very pleasant gentleman, shown the car then left to have a look at it on our own which we very much appreciated.The service was very good & very helpful &everthing was settled very quickly .x


  • 5

    I'll never go anywhere else...

    By Gareth H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Levels of service from first contact to completion were exceptional. To have achieved a 72 hour turn-around from first contact; including sourcing a particular vehicle to spec, arranging an amazing finance deal even given my poor credit history, collection and delivery is a phenomenal achievement. The usually troublesome, time consuming, worrying process of buying a used car was replaced by a stress-free, engaging, re-assuring experience. Outstanding.


  • 5

    A* Service!

    By Connie N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Mosshall were most helpful and very professional. Easy to deal with and a great service! Couldn't do enough to help. A*


  • 5

    Professional Service Friendly Dealer

    By ANDREW R on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer they allow you to look around with no pushy sales, very high standard of cars on display and arranging finance was easy and painless and at a good rate, on collection the car was valeted and presented as expected would return again in the future