play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and well presented garage my self were made feel comfortable our new car was exactly as described if not slightly better both gentlemen were friendly and informative and we have already considered using them again for our second car .


  • 5

    Amazing car and service from Moss Hall

    By Laura J on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Moss Hall a couple of months ago had a perfect buying experience and amazing deal from the salesmen. I am very impressed with the car and enjoying it every time I drive it. Thanks to all at Moss Hall see you again for my next new car in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall, bought two cars from this place, great salesman would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    great garage

    By Lewis A on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great wee company, friendly services and a great stock of vehicles, cant praise them enough!


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Steve W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged deal over the phone and flew up from Exeter to collect the car. It was a brilliant deal and amazing car thanks to the Moss Hall team I will be back again in the future for more cars.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Joseph J on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice garage, service second to none


  • 5

    Great service mosshal

    By Lee H on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car finance nice and easy excellent service


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Guy T on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and friendly buying experience refreshingly free of the usual hard sell of unwanted extras. Moss Hall are knowledgeable and efficient. Very happy with both the car and the service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Chris B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    ,top quality staff at moss hall , can not fault Brodie one bit , did everything he could to help us , defo be back for my next. Car ¿


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kingsley M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price, great cars and brilliant service would recommend for anyone to buy a car from this dealership