play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car, amazing service

    By Harley J on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Moss Hall! Bought my first car from them and absolutely love it. Genuine and helpful, Mini runs perfectly, helpful with finance and even came in on a Sunday to let me collect the car, can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By David H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class service Everything went smoothly Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Pleasant firm to deal with

    By Adam A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, pleasant firm to deal with. Happy with my new purchase


  • 5

    Great deal

    By J B on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with hassle free purchase of an excellent condition pickup. Highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    BMW M4

    By Cihan O on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple to deal with,straight to the point. Everything as described


  • 5

    Good business ethos

    By Neil D on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Joe P on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction great car easy part ex


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Abdul W on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, purchased a 4 series, taken time to look after us. Will defiantly reccomended to others to visit!


  • 5

    Issue resolved

    By Enzo V on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I previously had a problem with this garage but it has now been resolved


  • 5

    Good but could be even better

    By Jake B on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Overall I was happy with the purchase and deal I secured with the BMW 4 Series. Positives were: Finance package was offered when I was refused a loan with my bank Car was of a good spec and service history Collection was on time and good levels of communication Flat tyre issues was resolved Areas to improve are: Very sales focused to the point there was almost a reluctance to allow my partner to test drive It took several times of asking to replace a cracked vanity mirrors Overall good, almost very good, just a few edges to smooth out. Recommended