play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing cars at an amazing place!

    By Michael C on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you arrive at this amazing place with amazing cars on show, you know this is where you will purchase your next car! The guys were really nice and just leave you to have a look round, no pressure, then when it comes to buying into the stylish office you go and take a comfy seat while looking out of the window at acres of lovely fields around, offers of a drink if you want, then head home with a smile on your face.


  • 5

    Quality cars and a quality dealer

    By Kevin K on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality car with quality service. Will be back in the future


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and well presented garage my self were made feel comfortable our new car was exactly as described if not slightly better both gentlemen were friendly and informative and we have already considered using them again for our second car .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jamie B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall, bought two cars from this place, great salesman would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    great garage

    By Lewis A on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great wee company, friendly services and a great stock of vehicles, cant praise them enough!


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Steve W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged deal over the phone and flew up from Exeter to collect the car. It was a brilliant deal and amazing car thanks to the Moss Hall team I will be back again in the future for more cars.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Joseph J on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice garage, service second to none


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Guy T on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A relaxed and friendly buying experience refreshingly free of the usual hard sell of unwanted extras. Moss Hall are knowledgeable and efficient. Very happy with both the car and the service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Chris B on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    ,top quality staff at moss hall , can not fault Brodie one bit , did everything he could to help us , defo be back for my next. Car ¿


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kingsley M on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great price, great cars and brilliant service would recommend for anyone to buy a car from this dealership