play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Alan R on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all Straightforward and efficient. Helpful staff. Very pleased. Great motor.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Colin M on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were easy to deal with, answered my questions and were very helpful. Despite everything going on, no issues. Happy with the car as well.


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Justin P on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    an excellent high quality service provided by Brodie at Hall Motors, from 1st point of contact all the way through to purchase & aftercare nothing was too much trouble, smooth & easy transaction. the vehicle was as exactly as described on the website when i went to view it which was really pleasing as i'd travelled 50 miles. Very happy with all aspects of the purchase & would have no hesitation in buying from them again or recommending Moss Hall Motors to anyone else


  • 5

    Audi A3 Tdi quattro

    By Daniel H on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described! Friendly staff and a quick and easy transaction! Very pleased


  • 5

    Would go back again for a new vehicle

    By DANIEL P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brodie was a great help and was very happy with service, quick and easy as I travelled for sale, fully recommend.


  • 5

    Top drawer company

    By Terry S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably smooth process. Absolute please to deal with Moss Hall. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By ALEX D on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward! No issues throughout! Dealt with everything very easily, especially considering this is my first car finance.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By ANDREW C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional service. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A car buyer.

    By Stephen H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courtesy, excellent product knowledge very good site. I would recommend this company to anyone considering purchasing a medium to upper range vehicle. My views are shared by my wife who had a tiresome experience from our local Audi dealer recently. Your enterprise deserves success !


  • 5

    Very friendly no pressure or sales chat .

    By David P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure service . Was looking for a vehicle 100miles plus & found the right one on my doorstep Excellent dealer 100% dave