play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my unbelievably mint top spec prestige car

    By Gary J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great company to deal with I bought a beautiful Mercedes off these guys and it was by far the best I had found, the service I got was above and beyond anything I’ve experienced with any other cars I’ve bought very friendly and so helpful in the service they give I will definitely be coming straight back when it’s time to change me car in the future, the cars in stock are top class prestige condition you be hard pushed to find better trust me, Thanks guys


  • 5

    Mr Lee Waterworth

    By Lee W on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Great experience Definitely recommend


  • 5

    More than happy with new car excellent service

    By Stephen R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company really nice guy and staff Lovely car


  • 5

    Cant wait to come back

    By Bela K on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing first class dealer. The car was prepared to an above average standard. Very happy with the whole process. Amazing finance deal also to top ot off.


  • 5

    Great dealership all round!

    By Jack W on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer ship was helpful and quick on sale.


  • 5

    Outstanding service from these guys..

    By Martin M on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and very professional.. will definitely return for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Very friendly. Efficient. A pleasure to deal with.

    By Paul G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service from Moss Hall. From start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly. No pushy salesmen.. We love our Audi TT. Thanks.


  • 5

    Lovely smooth experience

    By Jake F on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely smooth experience. Would highly recommend buying from this dealer. Great experience. Special thanks to brodey for looking after me


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By chris T on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication Good clean car in immaculate condition Very honest and friendly


  • 5

    Volkswagen Caddy DSG 2.0 Tdi

    By Neil W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    So I’m normally an impulsive buyer & just get on with it, but on this occasion I changed my mind about 3 times regarding whether to p.x my Mercedes Vito or not. At no point was I under the impression I was a nuisance & was left with all the facts & figures to make my own decision without any pressure. I’m in business myself & strive to keep all my customers happy, sadly it doesn’t always work out. I can’t imagine anyone not being happy dealing with Moss Hall, it’s a very professional outfit with a great choice of very well presented vehicles without the pressure normally associated with buying a car from some dealers. All in all a very relaxed experience & I would happily recommend this company to anyone interested in buying what they have to offer. A very genuine thank you for a stress free purchase.