play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Andrew L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, and straight forward. Very responsive. Fantastic value. When looking in future they will be my first port of call. Can't fault the service.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Tracie A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first Email to the day my car was dropped off I experienced an extremely helpful, friendly an thoroughly professional service. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Beautiful car an exactly as described.


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By Alan K on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Turned up just after a large amount of snow had fallen. They had the car ready and was ticking over to warm it up. Hassle free, and Covid secure.ive had the car 2 months now and it’s a great car!. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    On-Line Car Buying Made Easy!

    By John M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was worried about buying a car on-line that I hadn’t seen. I was relying entirely on the description given to me by the salesman. He assured me it was a very nice car. When it arrived at my home here in Scotland I could see immediately it wasn’t “a very nice car” ..... it was a FABULOUS car!!!! It was even better than described. The paperwork was handled efficiently and the car was prepared to a very high standard. Based on my experience I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending ‘Moss Hall”.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Alisha K on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From ringing up to enquire about the car to picking it up was faultless. I would recommend dealing with Moss Hall.


  • 5

    Professional service with good service

    By Anil V on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A5 from Moss Hall. Customer experience from start to finish has been awesome and professional.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Daniel B on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team, quick response. Very happy with the experience and car purchased.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Alan R on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all Straightforward and efficient. Helpful staff. Very pleased. Great motor.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Colin M on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were easy to deal with, answered my questions and were very helpful. Despite everything going on, no issues. Happy with the car as well.


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Justin P on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    an excellent high quality service provided by Brodie at Hall Motors, from 1st point of contact all the way through to purchase & aftercare nothing was too much trouble, smooth & easy transaction. the vehicle was as exactly as described on the website when i went to view it which was really pleasing as i'd travelled 50 miles. Very happy with all aspects of the purchase & would have no hesitation in buying from them again or recommending Moss Hall Motors to anyone else