play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I had fair deal with them

    By Sohail B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly, give me good deal , and look after their customers


  • 5

    just brilliant service

    By Paul C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great people great service great car no hassle 10 out of 10 what more can you ask for even picked me up to get my car thank you


  • 5

    Top spot to get a new set of wheels.

    By EDGARAS K on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality customer service. The salesperson was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The whole process was quick and pain free. From arrival to drive away in my new motor took less than an hour. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very friendly, no pressure selling, and bought a beautiful car from them, which my husband can not stop smiling 😀


  • 5

    New discovery sport !

    By Jamie R on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brodie helpful. Excellent feedback. Fair and no quibbles on P/X. Smooth change of cars. Love the new discovery sport 🚗


  • 5

    Lovely team!

    By LAURIE M on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my new car from Moss Hall. Friendly, honest about the car (which was in perfect condition) and a great help as we were travelling a distance to collect the car. A lovely team and would recommend to anyone looking for a great car and experience!


  • 5

    Great service

    By emma W on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. No pushy salesmen. Very happy with our car and the service received.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT.

    By Rob G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Currently on 4th purchase from moss hall also referred the father inlaw for his purchase aswell. Excellent sales team are always on hand to meet your needs. Requested for my new car to be full "DETAILED" and i got exactly what i asked for. Thanks again for the exceptional service provided.


  • 5

    Cars from moss hall

    By James K on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly told us what we needed to complete the sale it all went very smoothly,would recommend moss hall to anyone


  • 5

    Audi A7 purchase with great service

    By Nikki T on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, fast and reliable. I travelled here from Cardiff and arranged everything very easily through email. They did exactly what they said they would do and it was a very professional and polite service. I would recommend these guys if your looking for a good car at a good price.