play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with my purchase! Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    above the rest

    By Peter H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first time ive purchased a car from moss hall bought it for my daughter,very good service very polite, will be back when i change my car.


  • 5

    Made the sale easy with no pressure

    By Robert G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice sales rooms, very pleasant people and made my purchase easy. Didn’t stand over me when viewing the car, and offered a test drive to experience the car in action.


  • 5

    Will certainly be back! 5 Star!

    By Scott W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly person. Went and picked up my new bmw on a Sunday and wasn’t a problem amazing surroundings and buildings. Owner was excellent and made sure everything was explained and that I understood it all , took the time to show me my car and was a warm welcome and departure will defiantly be changing my next car with them.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout. Highly recommend

    By Paul M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout my dealings with Moss Hall. Very helpful, no pressure sales. I would definitely recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Audi s3 purchased from moss hall

    By BENJAMIN P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very helpful and friendly. Couldnt have done more to help


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommend

    By Samuel J on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer highly recommended great friendly staff made the experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James E on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service will use moss hall ltd again! Very satisfied


  • 5

    A great buy from a great place.

    By Barbara W on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased! There was no pressure , it was very easy to take my time in looking and trying the car. The documents and service history presented to verify the comprehensive description. The help with the paper work and customer service was excellent........and the car is just what I wanted. I will recommend Moss Hall to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ben C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from Brodie at Moss hall whilst buying my new car, he provided all the relevant details for me to tax my car, and also exchanged my private number plates over for me. Highly recommend company. 5 stars from me