play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good, as described

    By Andrew B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car, place is not the most obvious to find on a winding country road (no signage) but a lovely place once there! Car well presented, decent test drive, general good experience and would buy from here again. Thanks


  • 5

    Lovely car excellent service will use them again

    By Heather W on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service used him twice now and we use him again


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Christopher K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    PROBOBLY ONE OF THE BEST CAR DEALERS AROUND, FAST FRIENDLY ADVICE, NO PRESSURE, NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE, ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. RECOMMEDED, A+++++


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Sharon V on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wondergul guys to deal with . Would recommend highly to others Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great, straight forward service with no pressure

    By Stephen M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Moss Hall highly enough. From the moment of first contact over the phone to the closing of the deal they have been fantastic. Met with B as agreed to view the car and get a test drive. No quibbles or fuss. The deal we had agreed over the phone was stuck to and honored. The premises are clean and tidy with a great range of sport cars. Fair price given for my p/x too. Would definitely recommend Moss Hall to anyone who has an eye on one of their cars.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with my purchase! Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    above the rest

    By Peter H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first time ive purchased a car from moss hall bought it for my daughter,very good service very polite, will be back when i change my car.


  • 5

    Made the sale easy with no pressure

    By Robert G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice sales rooms, very pleasant people and made my purchase easy. Didn’t stand over me when viewing the car, and offered a test drive to experience the car in action.


  • 5

    Will certainly be back! 5 Star!

    By Scott W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly person. Went and picked up my new bmw on a Sunday and wasn’t a problem amazing surroundings and buildings. Owner was excellent and made sure everything was explained and that I understood it all , took the time to show me my car and was a warm welcome and departure will defiantly be changing my next car with them.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout. Highly recommend

    By Paul M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout my dealings with Moss Hall. Very helpful, no pressure sales. I would definitely recommend to anybody