play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made the sale easy with no pressure

    By Robert G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice sales rooms, very pleasant people and made my purchase easy. Didn’t stand over me when viewing the car, and offered a test drive to experience the car in action.


  • 5

    Will certainly be back! 5 Star!

    By Scott W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly person. Went and picked up my new bmw on a Sunday and wasn’t a problem amazing surroundings and buildings. Owner was excellent and made sure everything was explained and that I understood it all , took the time to show me my car and was a warm welcome and departure will defiantly be changing my next car with them.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout. Highly recommend

    By Paul M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout my dealings with Moss Hall. Very helpful, no pressure sales. I would definitely recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Audi s3 purchased from moss hall

    By BENJAMIN P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very helpful and friendly. Couldnt have done more to help


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommend

    By Samuel J on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer highly recommended great friendly staff made the experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James E on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service will use moss hall ltd again! Very satisfied


  • 5

    A great buy from a great place.

    By Barbara W on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased! There was no pressure , it was very easy to take my time in looking and trying the car. The documents and service history presented to verify the comprehensive description. The help with the paper work and customer service was excellent........and the car is just what I wanted. I will recommend Moss Hall to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ben C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from Brodie at Moss hall whilst buying my new car, he provided all the relevant details for me to tax my car, and also exchanged my private number plates over for me. Highly recommend company. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Brilliant company, great customer service.

    By Keiran B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent. Very helpful with all enquiries, quick responses made the whole process a lot easier. Lovely people and amazing customer care. Car was immaculate when picking up.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Chris W on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular Mercedes with a high specification and the detailed AutoTrader ad prompted me to phone Moss Hall and speak to the manager. His further description of the car resulted in me driving the 100 miles to Heywood for a test drive. Moss Hall's premises are beautifully restored in a lovely setting. The manager was very helpful and the car was immaculately presented for the test drive. A good route including some motorway, and upon my return Alan had already valued my part exchange. After a friendly haggle the deal was done. I collected my new car the following week and it had been serviced and valeted for me. All the paperwork was quickly completed and I was soon on my way home. All in all as good an experience as I have had, with an excellent part exchange deal as well. I have no hesitation in awarding Moss Hall 5 stars and cannot recommend them too highly.