play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moss Hall

At Moss Hall we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moss Hall

Moss Hall
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLEENT 5 STARS

    By Robert G on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    On my third purchase now from moss hall and all i can say is what a fantastic service provided. The sales team will stop at nothing to get the best deal possible for you. Moss hall is situated in a picturesque environment ultra quiet surroundings so you have the delight of peace and quiet while you view your potential new car. As previously stated on my third purchase and will make many more in the years to come. Top quallity service provided everytime.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geoff A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Very straight forward transaction and very helpful with sorting out the paper work.


  • 5

    Audi S3 saloon

    By Christopher W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, no hastle and a great car in very good condition. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi s3 Moss Hall

    By Frederick K on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moss hall was great, really friendly owner and a great location. Recommended


  • 5

    Perfect Golf R

    By Kris K on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Golf R exactly as described and presented in perfect order. These guys make buying a second hand car really easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Jane B on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, spotless car at a great price. Quick and easy purchase, They even delivered my new car to my door with a very professional handover. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from MossHall

    By Conor M on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy,simple and brilliant service. Loving my new car and defiantly would recommend these guys. Hope to see you again In the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful and quick service

    By Jessica R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had my new car within 3 days of approaching Moss Hall, who sourced my car for me. Very professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By Clifford S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Smart 451 Brabus with power steering for a while, I found this dealer who had one with very low mileage so I called and bought the car over the phone. Finance was arranged at a good rate with a minimal deposit and the car was delivered within 5 days of my first phone call and it’s even better than I had hoped! Very smooth easy transaction and very helpful staff. I would definatly buy from them again and can totally recommend their services.


  • 5

    I would recommend Moss Hall Motors to anyone.

    By John V on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful throughout the whole process, excellent service. I wasn't offered a silly part exchange value for my car and was satisfied with the price we agreed. The car I bought was exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with the whole experience.